anakeron.blogg.se

Hp pavilion laptop right click not working
Hp pavilion laptop right click not working










  1. Hp pavilion laptop right click not working Pc#
  2. Hp pavilion laptop right click not working windows#

Hp pavilion laptop right click not working windows#

Hey guys I would tell you something IT IS WORKINGGGGGGGGGGGG!!!!! the time is almost 4am ET here I just could not sleep and as you said msspbm I check the Add-ons find out Windows Live Toolbar was disabled and I enabled it and works now. (Will tell us of there is something blocking the context menu allĬould we possibly get a thread split here since this is really a new question "Right Click Doesnt Work in IE8" maybe? try putting your cursor in an edit box in a web page and hitting SHIFT+F10 and see if that brings up the right click menu. If the problem still exists when you are running in no add-ons mode. Then renable the other addons that were not causing the problem. Go to the Tools Menu in IE8 and select manage addons.ĭisable the Addons one by one until the problem goes away. If you do then it is an addon that is causing the problem.ġ. Try going to a web page and seeing if you have right click ability now. This will run a session of IE with all of the installed add on features disabled. Go to your start menu / All Programs / Accessories / System Tools and select "Internet Explorer (No Add-ons)". If right click is working on other sites but not on webpages must be related with some kind of IE8 settings might be involved but which setting maybe the advance setting which I dont wanna touch it maybe you know and aware of this IE8 settings but rest of 6 buttons I can play and set them whatĮver I want. Or some or locked by accidently I have a MX620 Logitech Cordless Laser 8 button Mouse 1st button is left click and 2nd button is Right click which can not change the settings on those buttons they are fixed. maybe my kids must be tuched on a keyboard matter effect right click was working on websites a week ago but suddenly can print or save a picture or right click dose not function at all.

Hp pavilion laptop right click not working Pc#

Working good on other site of my Loptop PC everywhere else is working.

hp pavilion laptop right click not working hp pavilion laptop right click not working

Hello Zack my question is related with the right click but mine is little different than lizi143's problem, my mouse is still working good except right click is not working only whan I want to print or save on a webpage or on a any websites.












Hp pavilion laptop right click not working